IFEM Management Consultants Inc
Institute For Efficient Management
 
NEW - Business Performance Series
Webinar 1: How Businesses (really) Work, March 15, 2016
Noon EDT, 1600 GMT, 17:00 CET/MEZ 
NEW - Click here to read about Chris Stern's new Book on BizIsSimple.com



Welcome to IFEM, the Institute for Efficient Management. We are an international strategy consulting and management development firm based in the Research Triangle Park of Raleigh-Durham, North Carolina.

Our purpose is to serve our clients with strategy and marketing advice and train their management with our tailored seminars. 

The reasons why clients buy our services are simple: Customers get differentiating and feasible corporate or marketing strategies in just 3-5 workshop days delivered by advisors who know what they are talking about. What sets us apart is our ability to support implementation of strategies in tailored trainings and in-house courses. 

NEW - Business Performance Series
Webinar 1: How Businesses (really) Work, March 15, 2016
Noon EDT, 1600 GMT, 17:00 CET/MEZ 
Chris Stern's IFEM is a strategy consulting firm specializing in translating the complexity of business administration into tangible results for its clients.
IFEM, your portal to Chris Stern and your single-source to sustainable business and management consulting.